Marijuana Anonymous

District 27

Please send changes to madistrict27internet@gmail.com

Keeping Our Meetings Safe From Zoom Bombers

Any group, whether in-person, phone, or online, may join District 27 if they are not affiliated with any other district.

Sunday


MA Stoners of Color

ET 11:05 am - 12:35 pm

PT 8:05 am - 9:05 am

A fiercely LGBTQI+ inclusive group specifically for those who identify as multiracial or Black, Indigenous, People of Color (BIPOC) to relate in a culturally aware setting.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 713 1553 3382, Password: BIPOC59

Meeting Contact: MAStonersOfColor@gmail.com


Amsterdam Sober Sundays

ET 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

PT 10:00 am - 11:00 am

CET 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 954 3747 9522, Password: 673725

Meeting Contact: Tiffany P. +31 6 87 93 80 83

Meeting based in Amsterdam, Netherlands


Blunt Recovery

ET 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

PT 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sundays are closed Literature Study meetings using the MA Life with Hope basic text.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 752 128 9136, Password: 86420

Meeting Contact: bluntrecovery@gmail.com

WhatsApp: https://chat.whatsapp.com/CXq26oaYXsz8oc6NK40TSA

Web: https://bluntrecovery.org/ - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/281387959984405

Meeting based in Dallas, TX United States

Monday


Breakfast Buds

ET 8:00 am - 9:00 am

PT 5:00 am - 6:00 am

Start your morning with us!

Meeting formats are:

Mondays: Discussion lead

Tuesdays: Step meeting

Wednesdays: Discussion lead (Speaker last Wed of month)

Thursdays: Open discussion

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 892 2217 0954, Password: 420420

Meeting Contact: BBOmeeting@gmail.com


Iran MA

ET 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

PT 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Iran Time 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Meeting language is Farsi (Persian).

Meeting schedule - Mondays: group discussion and sharing; Wednesdays: book study; Saturdays: speaker.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 965 8324 9745, Password: 382919

Meeting Contact: Amir Reza T. +98 91 2286 8236 (Iran)


Cleveland Beginner's Meeting

ET 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

PT 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 844 5761 2708 , Password: CLEan

Meeting Dial-in: +1 (646) 558-8656, Meeting ID: 469 554 4054

Meeting Contact: lvb.0408@gmail.com

Meeting based in Cleveland, OH United States


Best Buds ATX

ET 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

PT 6:00pm - 7:00 pm

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 955 697 7928, Password: 512 420 125

Meeting Contact: bestbudsmaaustin@gmail.com

Meeting based in Austin, TX United States


Mondazed and Confused

ET 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm

PT 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

This meeting is intended for people who are trans & gender nonconforming, intersex, non-binary, two-spirit, and all gender-variant identities, but everyone is welcome. To keep the meeting safe and secure, if you would like to attend our meeting we ask that you email us to get the meeting code and password.

Meeting Contact: mondazedandconfused@gmail.com

Tuesday


Breakfast Buds

ET 8:00 am - 9:00 am

PT 5:00 am - 6:00 am

Start your morning with us!

Meeting formats are:

Mondays: Discussion lead

Tuesdays: Step meeting

Wednesdays: Discussion lead (Speaker last Wed of month)

Thursdays: Open discussion

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 892 2217 0954, Password: 420420

Meeting Contact: BBOmeeting@gmail.com


Life with Hope Vienna

ET 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

PT 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

CET 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join this meeting for your a good dose of experience, strength and (no) dope!

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 856 279 49501, Password: odat2021 (Meeting has waiting room!)

Meeting Contact: maviennazoom@gmail.com

Meeting based in Vienna, Vienna Austria


Blunt Recovery

ET 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

PT 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

First Tuesday of the month is a speaker meeting, all other Tuesdays are topic discussion meetings. Newcomers welcome!

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 752 128 9136, Password: 86420

Meeting Contact: bluntrecovery@gmail.com

WhatsApp: https://chat.whatsapp.com/CXq26oaYXsz8oc6NK40TSA

Web: https://bluntrecovery.org/ - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/281387959984405

Meeting based in Dallas, TX United States


Young People, Young at Heart

ET 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

PT 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Meeting meets both in person and online Zoom. For the Zoom meeting information, please call Jarrett S at +1 (213) 841-1954.

Grace Brethren Church

920 Fremont Avenue, South Pasadena, CA 91030

United States

Room is on the left of the sanctuary

Wednesday


Breakfast Buds

ET 8:00 am - 9:00 am

PT 5:00 am - 6:00 am

Start your morning with us!

Meeting formats are:

Mondays: Discussion lead

Tuesdays: Step meeting

Wednesdays: Discussion lead (Speaker last Wed of month)

Thursdays: Open discussion

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 892 2217 0954, Password: 420420

Meeting Contact: BBOmeeting@gmail.com


Iran MA

ET 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

PT 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Iran Time 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Meeting language is Farsi (Persian).

Meeting schedule - Mondays: group discussion and sharing; Wednesdays: book study; Saturdays: speaker.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 965 8324 9745, Password: 382919

Meeting Contact: Amir Reza T. +98 91 2286 8236 (Iran)


MA in SA (South Africa)

ET 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

PT 10:00 am - 11:15 am

SAST 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

The only requirement is the desire to stop using. We are a new meeting (and the only meeting in South Africa!) that meets every Wednesday at 7:00 pm (SAST). Our meeting is in need of service members to share your experience, strength, and hope, as well as to keep the meeting going. We have a Whatsapp support group available between meetings.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 826 4135 3628, Password: 199457

Meeting based in Cape Town, South Africa


Best Buds ATX - In Person

CT 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Meeting Contact: bestbudsmaaustin@gmail.com

Best Buds ATX meeting location

2525 Wallingwood Dr, Austin 78746

We meet in Building 7, Room 2. See the location on Google Maps


MA Stoners of Color

ET 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

PT 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

A fiercely LGBTQI+ inclusive group specifically for those who identify as multiracial or Black, Indigenous, People of Color (BIPOC) to relate in a culturally aware setting.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 798 8715 2730, Password: BIPOC59

Meeting Contact: MAStonersOfColor@gmail.com


Kushless Q-ties

ET 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

PT 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

This meeting is for anyone who identifies as Queer or LGBTQIA+.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 676 775 1061


Blunt Recovery

ET 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

PT 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Topic-based discussions. Newcomer meetings take place on the first Wednesday of each month!

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 752 128 9136, Password: 86420

WhatsApp: https://chat.whatsapp.com/CXq26oaYXsz8oc6NK40TSA

Web: https://bluntrecovery.org/ - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/281387959984405

Meeting Contact: bluntrecovery@gmail.com

Meeting based in Dallas, TX United States

Thursday


Breakfast Buds

ET 8:00 am - 9:00 am

PT 5:00 am - 6:00 am

Start your morning with us!

Meeting formats are:

Mondays: Discussion lead

Tuesdays: Step meeting

Wednesdays: Discussion lead (Speaker last Wed of month)

Thursdays: Open discussion

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 892 2217 0954, Password: 420420

Meeting Contact: BBOmeeting@gmail.com


"Life with Hope 12 Step Workbook" Writing Meeting

ET 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

PT 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

This is a meeting for Marijuana Addicts who are ready to delve deeply into working the Steps of Marijuana Anonymous using the Life with Hope 12 Step Workbook. There is one question asked each week which we write on for six minutes. Pitched Share Time is based on the number of people in the meeting.

Note: Once the question has been given, no one will be admitted to the meeting. Please be on time.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 845 6437 9986

Meeting Dial-in: +1 (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 845 6437 9986

Meeting Contact: thursdaylifewithhope@gmail.com

Meeting based in New York, NY United States

Friday


Young Wild & Weed Free

ET 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

PT 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Young, Wild & Weed Free is a group of people primarily under the age of 30 (but all are welcome as this is an open meeting) that are navigating the creation of a healthier life together. Through fellowship, service, and not smoking the ganj, we form a community of young people with a shared experience.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 676 775 1061, Password: recovery12


Stoners of Color Grab-Bag Meeting

ET 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

PT 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Stoners of Color is specifically for those who identify as multiracial, Black, Indigenous, or People of Color (BIPOC) to relate in a culturally aware setting. We are fiercely LGBTQ+ inclusive. This meeting has a grab-bag format where we ask each other questions about our recovery.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 879 1745 9995, Password: BIPOC59

Saturday


Life with Hope Vienna

ET 6:00 am - 7:00 am

PT 3:00 am - 4:00 am

CET 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Join up for a Viennese dose of Experience, Strength and (no) Dope!

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 856 279 49501, Password: odat2021

Meeting Contact: maviennazoom@gmail.com

Meeting based in Vienna, Vienna Austria


District 27 Service Committee Meeting

Every 3rd Saturday of the month

ET 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

PT 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Welcome to MA's District 27 DSC meeting. We meet on the third Saturday of every month. We welcome all independent MA groups who are interested in learning more about our district. Any group, whether in-person, phone, or online, may join District 27 if they are not affiliated with any other district.

Every 3rd Saturday of the month, 11 am ET

Email madistrict27@gmail.com for Zoom information.


Iran MA

ET 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

PT 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Iran Time 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Meeting language is Farsi (Persian).

Meeting schedule - Mondays: group discussion and sharing; Wednesdays: book study; Saturdays: speaker.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 965 8324 9745, Password: 382919

Meeting Contact: Amir Reza T. +98 91 2286 8236 (Iran)


Seeds of Recovery

ET 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

PT 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Meeting structure by week:

1: Step of the month (or Step you're currently working on)

2: Workbook (Step of the month)

3: Tradition of the month

4: Story from Life with Hope (or speaker)

5: Open topic

Website: https://ma-madison.org/

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 788 712 165

Meeting based in Madison, WI United States


Stoners of Color Slay

ET 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

PT 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Stoners of Color is specifically for those who identify as multiracial, Black, Indigenous, or other People of Color (BIPOC) to relate in a culturally aware setting. We are fiercely LGBTQ+ inclusive. This is a Step Study meeting and we discuss a step each week.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 849 5222 8738, Password: BIPOC59

Meeting Contact: MAStonersOfColor@gmail.com


Queer Grrls & Enbies

ET 9:00 pm - 10:15 pm

PT 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Please email us to get the password.

This meeting is for all gender non-conforming people and all women who are queer with the intention to create a safe space to recover from cannabis addiction. However, anyone is welcome as long as they are respectful.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 873 6982 9122

Meeting Contact: queergrrlsandenbies@gmail.com


The Underrated Addiction

ET 10:00 pm - 11:15 pm

PT 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Bringing the diseases of Addiction and CHS together to connect on their commonalities.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 576 902 2644, Password: under

Meeting Dial-in: +1 (253) 215-8782, Meeting ID: 576 902 2644

Meeting Contact: skjorn4444@gmail.com

Keeping-our-Meetings-Safe-from-Zoom-Bombers.pdf


See all meetings in MA District 27


Marijuana Anonymous Meeting Finder

https://marijuana-anonymous.org/find-a-meeting/


The Opposite of Addiction is Connection