District 27

Please send changes to madistrict27@gmail.com

Sunday


Valley of the Sun

ET 8:00 am - 9:00 am

PT 5:00 am - 6:00 am







MA Stoners of Color

ET 11:05 am - 12:35 pm

PT 8:05 am - 9:05 am




Amsterdam Sober Sundays

ET 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

PT 10:00 am - 11:00 am



Blunt Recovery

ET 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

PT 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm





Hanging with my Buds (D8)

ET 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

PT 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Sunday


Valley of the Sun

Rise and Shine with your Arizona buds in this online meeting held every Saturday & Sunday. Newcomers are always welcome! This meeting is cross-talk friendly.

Please help us shape the format of this NEW meeting. Our business meeting is held the last Sunday of every month (after the sharing meeting).

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 848 2560 2143, Password: WeRecover

Meeting Dial-in: +1-669-900-6833, Meeting ID: 848 2560 2143, Password: 508962174

Meeting Contact: ValleyoftheSunMA@gmail.com

Meeting based in Phoenix, AZ United States


MA Stoners of Color

A fiercely LGBTQI+ inclusive group specifically for those who identify as multiracial or Black, Indigenous, People of Color (BIPOC) to relate in a culturally aware setting.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 713 1553 3382, Password: BIPOC59

Meeting Contact: MAStonersOfColor@gmail.com


Amsterdam Sober Sundays

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 954 3747 9522, Password: 673725

Meeting Contact: Tiffany P. +31 6 87 93 80 83

Meeting based in Amsterdam, Netherlands


Blunt Recovery

Sundays are closed Literature Study meetings using the MA Life with Hope basic text.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 752 128 9136, Password: 864208

Meeting Contact: +1-214-810-1631, bluntrecovery@gmail.com

Web: https://bluntrecovery.org/ - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/281387959984405

Meeting based in Dallas, TX United States


Hanging with my Buds (D8)

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 292900540, Password: Love

Meeting based in Philadelphia, PA United States

Monday


Breakfast Buds

ET 8:00 am - 9:00 am

PT 5:00 am - 6:00 am



Iran MA

ET 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

PT 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Iran Time 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm







Cleveland Beginner's Meeting

ET 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

PT 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm




Best Buds ATX

ET 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

PT 6:00pm - 7:00 pm



Mondazed and Confused

ET 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm

PT 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday


Breakfast Buds

Start your day with a discussion and/or topic meeting. We offer a speaker on the last Wednesday of the month.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 892 2217 0954, Password: 420420

Meeting Contact: BBOmeeting@gmail.com


Iran MA

This meeting is held in person at the Sarem Park location and on Zoom. Both the in-person and online version takes place at 9:00 PM Tehran time

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 965 8324 9745, Password: 382919

Meeting Contact: Nader at +98 91 2530 237

Sarem Park

Ekbatan Town, Sattari Expy, Tehran, Tehran Province

Iran, Islamic Republic of

In front of Sarem Hospital, Ekbatan Complex


Cleveland Beginner's Meeting

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 844 5761 2708 , Password: CLEan

Meeting Dial-in: +1 (646) 558-8656, Meeting ID: 469 554 4054

Meeting Contact: lvb.0408@gmail.com

Meeting based in Cleveland, OH United States


Best Buds ATX

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 955 697 7928, Password: 512 420 125

Meeting Contact: bestbudsmaaustin@gmail.com

Meeting based in Austin, TX United States


Mondazed and Confused

This meeting is intended for people who are trans & gender nonconforming, intersex, non-binary, two-spirit, and all gender-variant identities, but everyone is welcome. To keep the meeting safe and secure, if you would like to attend our meeting we ask that you email us to get the meeting code and password.

Meeting Contact: mondazedandconfused@gmail.com

Tuesday


Tuesday Twisters (Vienna)

ET 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

PT 11:00 am - 12:00 pm




Blunt Recovery

ET 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

PT 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday


Tuesday Twisters (Vienna)

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 856 279 49501, Password: Please email maviennazoom@gmail.com for password

Meeting Contact: maviennazoom@gmail.com

Meeting based in Vienna, Vienna Austria


Blunt Recovery

First Tuesday of the month is a speaker meeting, all other Tuesdays are topic discussion meetings. Newcomers welcome!

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 752 128 9136, Password: 864208

Meeting Contact: +1 (214) 810-1631, bluntrecovery@gmail.com

Web: https://bluntrecovery.org/ - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/281387959984405

Meeting based in Dallas, TX United States

Wednesday


Breakfast Buds

ET 8:00 am - 9:00 am

PT 5:00 am - 6:00 am



MA in SA (South Africa)

ET 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

PT 9:00 am - 10:15 am

SAST 7:00 pm




Iran MA

ET 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

PT 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Iran Time 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm







Best Buds ATX - In Person

CT 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm





MA Stoners of Color

ET 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

PT 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm




Blunt Recovery

ET 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

PT 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm


Wednesday


Breakfast Buds

Start your day with a discussion and/or topic meeting. We offer a speaker on the last Wednesday of the month.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 892 2217 0954, Password: 420420

Meeting Contact: BBOmeeting@gmail.com


MA in SA (South Africa)

The only requirement is the desire to stop using. We are a new meeting (and the only meeting in South Africa!) that meets every Wednesday at 7:00 pm (SAST). Our meeting is in need of service members to share your experience, strength and hope as well as to keep the meeting going. We have a Whatsapp support group available between meetings.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 841 3838 4669

Meeting based in Cape Town, South Africa


Iran MA

This meeting is held in person at the Sarem Park location and on Zoom. Both the in-person and online version takes place at 9:00 PM Tehran time

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 965 8324 9745, Password: 382919

Meeting Contact: Nader at +98 91 2530 237

Sarem Park

Ekbatan Town, Sattari Expy, Tehran, Tehran Province

Iran, Islamic Republic of

In front of Sarem Hospital, Ekbatan Complex


Best Buds ATX - In Person

Meeting Contact: bestbudsmaaustin@gmail.com

Best Buds ATX meeting location

2525 Wallingwood Dr, Austin 78746

We meet in Building 7, Room 2. See the location on Google Maps


MA Stoners of Color

A fiercely LGBTQI+ inclusive group specifically for those who identify as multiracial or Black, Indigenous, People of Color (BIPOC) to relate in a culturally aware setting.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 798 8715 2730, Password: BIPOC59

Meeting Contact: MAStonersOfColor@gmail.com


Blunt Recovery

Topic-based discussions. Newcomer meetings take place on the first Wednesday of each month!

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 752 128 9136, Password: 864208

Web: https://bluntrecovery.org/ - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/281387959984405

Meeting Contact: +1-214-810-1631, bluntrecovery@gmail.com

Meeting based in Dallas, TX United States

Thursday


Breakfast Buds

ET 8:00 am - 9:00 am

PT 5:00 am - 6:00 am



Life with Hope 12 Step Workbook Meeting

ET 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

PT 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm







Best Buds ATX - In Person

CT 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm





Philly Bluntless (D8)

ET 8:20 pm - 9:20 pm

PT 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm


Thursday


Breakfast Buds

Start your day with a discussion and/or topic meeting. We offer a speaker on the last Wednesday of the month.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 892 2217 0954, Password: 420420

Meeting Contact: BBOmeeting@gmail.com


Life with Hope 12 Step Workbook Meeting

This is a meeting for Marijuana Addicts who are ready to delve deeply into working the Steps of Marijuana Anonymous using the Life with Hope 12 Step Workbook. There is one question asked each week which we write on for six minutes. Pitched Share Time is based on the number of people in the meeting.

Note: Once the question has been given no one will admitted to the meeting. Please be on time.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 841 3670 0337

Meeting Dial-in: +1 (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 841 3670 0337

Meeting Contact: thursdaylifewithhope@gmail.com

Meeting based in New York, NY United States


Best Buds ATX - In Person

Meeting Contact: bestbudsmaaustin@gmail.com

Best Buds ATX meeting location

2525 Wallingwood Dr, Austin 78746

We meet in Building 7, Room 2. See the location on Google Maps


Philly Bluntless (D8)

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 292900540, Password: Love

Meeting based in Philadelphia, PA United States

Friday


Young Wild and Weed Free

ET 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

PT 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Ann Arbor Friday Meeting

ET 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

PT 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Stoners of Color Grab-Bag Meeting

ET 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

PT 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday


Young Wild & Weed Free

Young, Wild & Weed Free is a group of people primarily under the age of 30 (but all are welcome as this is an open meeting) that are navigating the creation of a healthier life together. Through fellowship, service, and not smoking the ganj, we form a community of young people with a shared experience.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 676 775 1061, Password: recovery12


Ann Arbor Friday Meeting

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 971 5721 5362, Password: smokeless

Meeting based in Ann Arbor, MI United States


Stoners of Color Grab-Bag Meeting

Stoners of Color is specifically for those who identify as multiracial, Black, Indigenous, or People of Color (BIPOC) to relate in a culturally aware setting. We are fiercely LGBTQ+ inclusive. This meeting has a grab-bag format where we ask each other questions about our recovery.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 879 1745 9995, Password: BIPOC59


Saturday


Valley of the Sun

ET 8:00 am - 9:00 am

PT 5:00 am - 6:00 am








A Life With Hope (Vienna)

ET 6:00 am - 7:00 am

PT 3:00 am - 4:00 am



District 27 Service Committee Meeting

ET 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

PT 8:00 am - 10:00 am


Iran MA

ET 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

PT 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Iran Time 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm







Seeds of Recovery

ET 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

PT 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Stoners of Color Slay

ET 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

PT 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm




Queer Grrls & Enbies

ET 9:00 pm - 10:15 pm

PT 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm





Best Buds ATX

ET 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

PT 6:00pm - 7:00 pm



The Underrated Addiction

ET 10:00 pm - 11:15 pm

PT 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday


Valley of the Sun

Rise and Shine with your Arizona buds in this online meeting held every Saturday & Sunday. Newcomers are always welcome! This meeting is cross-talk friendly.

Please help us shape the format of this NEW meeting. Our business meeting is held the last Sunday of every month (after the sharing meeting).

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 848 2560 2143, Password: WeRecover

Meeting Dial-in: +1-669-900-6833, Meeting ID: 848 2560 2143, Password: 508962174

Meeting Contact: ValleyoftheSunMA@gmail.com

Meeting based in Phoenix, AZ United States


A Life With Hope (Vienna)

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 856 279 49501, Password: Please email maviennazoom@gmail.com for password

Meeting Contact: maviennazoom@gmail.com

Meeting based in Vienna, Vienna Austria


District 27 Service Committee Meeting

Every 3rd Saturday of the month

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 849 5960 6028 , Password: 753906


Iran MA

This meeting is held in person at the Sarem Park location and on Zoom. Both the in-person and online version takes place at 9:00 PM Tehran time

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 965 8324 9745, Password: 382919

Meeting Contact: Nader at +98 91 2530 237

Sarem Park

Ekbatan Town, Sattari Expy, Tehran, Tehran Province

Iran, Islamic Republic of

In front of Sarem Hospital, Ekbatan Complex


Seeds of Recovery

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 788 712 165

Meeting based in Madison, WI United States


Stoners of Color Slay

Stoners of Color is specifically for those who identify as multiracial, Black, Indigenous, or other People of Color (BIPOC) to relate in a culturally aware setting. We are fiercely LGBTQ+ inclusive. This is a Step Study meeting and we discuss a step each week.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 849 5222 8738, Password: BIPOC59

Meeting Contact: Mastonersofcolor@gmail.com


Queer Grrls & Enbies

Please email us to get the password.

This meeting is for all gender non-conforming people and all women who are queer with the intention to create a safe space to recover from cannabis addiction. However, anyone is welcome as long as they are respectful.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 873 6982 9122

Meeting Contact: queergrrlsandenbies@gmail.com


Best Buds ATX

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 955 697 7928, Password: 512 420 125

Meeting Contact: bestbudsmaaustin@gmail.com

Meeting based in Austin, TX United States


The Underrated Addiction

Bringing the diseases of Addiction and CHS together to connect on their commonalities.

Meets on Zoom: Join Here, Meeting ID: 576 902 2644, Password: under

Meeting Dial-in: +1 (253) 215-8782, Meeting ID: 576 902 2644

Meeting Contact: skjorn4444@gmail.com



See all meetings in MA District 27


Marijuana Anonymous Meeting Finder

https://marijuana-anonymous.org/find-a-meeting/


The Opposite of Addiction is Connection